Congratulations to club newcomer Jethro Els who reigned victorious in the RPFC footgolf tournament 2017.

2nd place – First team manager Dale Wyatt who finished 1 stroke behind the winner.
3rd place – First team 2016/2017 vice captain James Bolton.

Winner – Jethro Els


2nd Place – Dale Wyatt


3rd Place – James Bolton


Longest Drive Winner – Michael Walker


Goalkeeper – Mark Halsey